Pendo Support

User Roles & Permissions

Super Admin:

  • User has full access to all properties, people, payment information, and financial statements

  • User has full edit rights

  • User can invite other users

  • User has option to add personal email & digital signature

  • User (Failed Payments Updates – Only Available for PRO, PLUS, ENTERPRISE Plans) can turn on/off specific email notification updates

  • User cannot edit the account owner’s personal settings and payment account

  • There can only be 2 super admin roles (The account holder is 1st by default)


Accountant:

  • User has access to all people, payment information, and financial statements for assigned properties

  • User can have edit or view access based on selected option

  • User has option to add personal email & digital signature

  • User (Failed Payments Updates – Only Available for PRO, PLUS, ENTERPRISE Plans) can turn on/off specific email notification updates


Building Manager:

  • User has access to all people, payment information, and financial statements for assigned properties

  • User can have edit or view access based on selected option

  • User has option to add personal email & digital signature

  • User does have ability to receive email notifications


Property Manager:

  • User has access to all people, payment information, and financial statements for assigned properties

  • User can have edit or view access based on selected option

  • User has option to add personal email & digital signature

  • User (Failed Payments Updates – Only Available for PRO, PLUS, ENTERPRISE Plans) can turn on/off specific email notification updates


Property Owner:

  • User has access to all people, payment information, and financial statements for assigned properties

  • User can have edit or view access based on selected option

  • User has option to add personal email & digital signature

  • User does have ability to receive email notifications

This feature is only available to following plans

  • PLUS – can invite 2 more users

  • PRO – can invite 5 more users

  • ENTERPRISE – can invite 10 more users