Pendo Support

What happens if I delete a tenant in PendoPay?

When a tenant is removed from PendoPay, their profile still exits under People page.

 

When a tenant is archived from the People page, they will also be removed from PendoPay.

When a tenant is removed from PendoPay, it won’t remove their completed or pending transactions history.¬† However, it will delete any future scheduled transactions.

What do the different payment statuses mean?